Swiss made Italian design with the spirit of the Dolomites

the newest creation from echo/neutra
averau 39mm 3hands, small second and moon phase

timeless design pieces from northern italy:
Echo/Neurta Cortina 1956 3H

Our best selling Chronograph:
Echo/Neutra Cortina 1956 chrono

Italy
Padua Region

The summiteers

The makers of Echo/Neutra have taken up the credo of „Emotional Durability“.
What the two passionate mountaineers Cristiano Quaglia and Nicola Callegaro express with their watches are on the one hand their highest demands on the quality of their products and the materials used in them, but on the other hand also the longevity of their designs. Echo/Neutra watches are not trendy one-season items.
They are timeless. Timelessly beautiful.

With this approach, all Echo/Neutra models are designed and perfected down to the smallest detail. Echo/Neutra has thus succeeded in developing watches that unite manufacturing and design, form and function, and utility and emotion in wonderful harmony.

With this principle, Echo/Neutra also creates an approach to ecology and sustainability, far from the culture of the throwaway society and turned towards nature, quality and „Emotional Durability“.

Cristiano and Nicola have dedicated their creations to their love of the mountains of their homeland, the Dolomites. Thus, the crowns of their watches are decorated with a likeness of the mountains and the second hands are marked at their tip with the colors of the region, red-white-red.

The Echo/Neutra Cortina 1956 (see video) is a tribute to the 1956 Winter Olympics in Cortina d’Ampezzo.

Italienisches Design - Hergestellt in der Schweiz - Im Zeichen der Dolomiten

die neueste kreation von echo/neutra
averau 39mm 3hands, Kleine sekunde und Mondphase

qualität und zeitloses design aus norditalien:
Echo/Neurta Cortina 1956 3H

Unser Bestseller unter den Chronographen:
Echo/Neutra Cortina 1956 chrono

Italien
Region Padua

Die Gipfelstürmer

Die Macher von Echo/Neutra haben sich das Credo der „Emotional Durability“, also der Langlebigkeit der Emotion auf die Fahnen geschrieben.
Was die beiden leidenschaftlichen Bergsteiger Cristiano Quaglia und Nicola Callegaro mit Ihren Uhren ausdrücken sind zum einen ihre höchsten Ansprüche an die Qualität ihrer Produkte und der darin verwendete Materialien, zum anderen aber auch die Langlebigkeit Ihrer Designs. Echo/Neutra Uhren sind keine trendigen eine-Saison-Artikel.
Sie sind zeitlos. Zeitlos schön.

Mit diesem Ansatz werden alle Modelle von Echo/Neutra entworfen und bis ins kleinste Detail perfektioniert. Echo/Neutra hat es so geschafft, Uhren zu entwickeln, die Fertigung und Design, Form und Funktion sowie Nutzen und Emotion in wunderbarer Harmonie vereinigen.
Mit diesem Prinzip schafft Echo/Neutra auch einen Ansatz für Ökologie und Nachhaltigkeit, fern von der Kultur der Wegwerfgesellschaft und hingewendet zur Natur, zu Qualität und „Emotional Durability“

Cristiano und Nicola haben ihre Kreationen Ihrer Liebe zu den Gebirgen Ihrer Heimat, den Dolomiten, gewidmet. So zieren die Kronen Ihrer Uhren ein Abbild des Gebirges und die Sekundenzeiger sind an Ihrer Spitze mit den Farben der Reigon, rot-weiß-rot versehen.

Die Echo/Neutra Cortina 1956 (siehe Video) ist eine Hommage an die Olympischen Winterspiele von 1956 in Cortina d’Ampezzo.