Technical innovations and striking designs with an eye for detail and excellent workmanship - that is Evolvens from Budapest

with fantastic design features:
evolvens 41mm Series

tricium illuminated tactical 44mm beasts:
evolvens TC-Series

masculine, sportive, stylish, casual:
evolvens casual sports Series

like a MOONLESS night:
evolvens black Series

Hungary
Budapest

The young and wild

Founded in 2009, Evolvens watches have evolved into something very special. All the main elements, the cases, dials, crowns and other accessories are manufactured exclusively by local suppliers. Thus, Evolvens is one of the only two existing Hungarian watch brands, besides the be-spoke-only manufactory Bexei.

Through the construction of many prototypes, hundreds of plans and designs, and overcoming technological obstacles, an exceptional watch brand has been created that reflects the youthful dynamism and strength of the vibrant metropolis of Budapest.

Evolvens, just like Chronofactum, stands for the feeling that the right idea, with strong will and inexhaustible perseverance, can achieve anything.

Make your Evolvens unique. Each of the limited edition watches can be individually engraved, for example with the name, monogram or signature of the wearer. You will receive this addition exclusively at Chronofactum free of charge. We will contact you directly after your order.

In addition to the development of the watches, Evolvens also attaches great importance to the accessories. The straps and clasps are developed and manufactured entirely in Hungary – with meticulous attention to every detail, new ideas and combinations and the use of first-class ingredients.

The manufacturing of an Evolvens wristwatch is more like the work of a high tech blacksmith than a filigree technician. And yet all components are perfected down to the last detail.

Technische Innovationen und markante Designs mit einem Auge fürs Detail und exzellente Verarbeitung - das ist Evolvens aus Budapest

Mit außergewöhnlichen design-features:
evolvens 41mm Series

44mm Biester mit Tricium-illuminierung
evolvens TC-Series

maskulin, sportlich, stylisch, casual:
evolvens casual sports Serie

Wie eine Mondlose Nacht:
evolvens black Series


Ungarn
Budapest

Gegründet im Jahr 2009, haben sich die Evolvens-Uhren zu etwas ganz Besonderem entwickelt. Alle Hauptelemente, die Gehäuse, Zifferblätter, Kronen und anderes Zubehör werden ausschließlich von lokalen Zulieferern hergestellt. Damit ist Evolvens eine der beiden einzigen existierenden ungarischen Uhrenmarken, neben der rein auf sonderanfertigungen spezialisierten Manufaktur Bexei

Durch den Bau vieler Prototypen, der Erstellung hunderter von Plänen und Entwürfen und der Überwindung technologischer Hindernisse ist eine außergewöhnliche Uhrenmarke entstanden, die die jugendliche Dynamik und Stärke der pulsierenden Metropole Budapest widerspiegelt.
Evolvens steht, genau wie Chronofactum, für das Gefühl, dass die richtige Idee mit starkem Willen und unerschöpflicher Ausdauer alles erreichen kann.

Machen Sie Ihre Evolvens einzigartig. Jede der limitierten Uhren kann individuell graviert werden, zum Beispiel mit dem Namen, Monogramm oder der Unterschrift des Trägers. Diese Ergänzung erhalten Sie exklusiv bei Chronofactum kostenlos. Wir setzen uns nach Ihrer Bestellung direkt mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

Neben der Entwicklung der Uhren legt Evolvens auch großen Wert auf das Zubehör. Die Armbänder und Schließen werden komplett in Ungarn entwickelt und hergestellt – mit viel Liebe zum Detail, neuen Ideen und Kombinationen und der Verwendung von erstklassigen Bauteilen.

The manufacturing of an Evolvens wristwatch is more like the work of a high tech blacksmith than a filigree technician. And yet all components are perfected down to the last detail.