Swiss Made premium GMT dive watches, inspired by the sea

Dive into the beauty of coral reefs and seabeds:
Springer&Fersen Rangiroa world diver

France
Paris / French Polynesia

The paradise diver

The creation of the SPRINGER et FERSEN brand is the combination of two passions:
Watchmaking and world travel.
Each model of the brand is inspired by a dream destination, its colors, its spirit and its culture. The first leg of Springer et Fersen’s watchmaking world trip takes us to Rangiroa. Nestled in the heart of the Tuamotu archipelago in French Polynesia, Rangiroa is considered the largest atoll in the world and one of the most spectacular places for divers anywhere. The Rangiroa World Divery reflects the beauty of the coral reefs and seabed, and its unique design is an invitation to immerse yourself in this fascinating underwater world.

Each timepiece is designed in Paris and developed and manufactured in La Chaux-de-Fonds, Switzerland.

The RWD – Rangiroa World Diver:

After 36 hours of travel and crossing half the globe, Rangiroa emerges, the paradisiacal atoll of the Antipodes, where nature and man live in symbiosis.
Suddenly, time and space take on another dimension. The sea and the sky merge in complete harmony.
If there is a Garden of Eden, it could be this place in the South Pacific, in this archipelago that seems to have spared modern life.

„It was during a sea voyage that I crossed the path of sea turtles, manta rays and colorful fish that were looking for shallower waters. Probably that day I became aware of the power and strength of the elements, their beauty and their secrets.“
It was the manta ray, that giant that seems to float beneath the ocean, that guided Axel Grivory’s pen for the design of this men’s watch. A symbol of Maori culture, the manta ray also appears on the back of the 44mm case in the style of a Polynesian tattoo.

Hervorragende GMT Taucheruhren aus Schweizer Produktion, inspiriert von der Südsee

Tauchen Sie ein in die Schönheit von Korallenriffen und Meeresböden:
Springer&Fersen Rangiroa world diver

Frankreich
Paris / Französisch Polynesien

Paradies-Taucher

Die Kreation der Marke SPRINGER et FERSEN ist die Kombination zweier Leidenschaften:
Uhrmacherhandwerk und Weltenreisen.
Jedes Modell der Marke ist von einem Traumziel, seinen Farben, seinem Spirit und seiner Kultur inspiriert. Die erste Etappe Uhren-Weltreise von Springer et Fersen führt uns nach Rangiroa. Eingebettet im Herzen des Tuamotu-Archipels in Französisch-Polynesien, gilt Rangiroa als das größte Atoll der Welt und als einer der spektakulärsten Orte für Taucher überhaupt. Die Rangiroa World Divery spiegelt die Schönheit der Korallenriffe und des Meeresbodens wieder, und ihr einzigartiges Design ist eine Einladung zum Eintauchen in diese faszinierende Unterwasserwelt.

Jeder Zeitmesser wird in Paris entworfen und in La Chaux-de-Fonds in der Schweiz entwickelt und hergestellt.

RWD – Rangiroa World Diver:

Nach 36 Stunden Reise und der Überquerung des halben Erdballs taucht Rangiroa auf, das paradiesische Atoll der Antipoden, wo Natur und Mensch in Symbiose leben.
Plötzlich nehmen Zeit und Raum eine andere Dimension an. Das Meer und der Himmel verschmelzen in völliger Harmonie.
Wenn es den Garten Eden gibt, dann könnte es dieser Ort im Südpazifik sein, in diesem Archipel, das das moderne Leben verschont zu haben scheint.

“Es war während einer Seereise, als ich den Weg von Meeresschildkröten, Manta-Rochen und bunten Fischen kreuzte, die auf der Suche nach flacheren Gewässern waren. Wahrscheinlich wurde mir an diesem Tag die Kraft und Stärke der Elemente bewusst, ihre Schönheit und ihre Geheimnisse.”
Es war der Manta-Rochen, dieser Riese, der unter dem Ozean zu schweben scheint, der Axel Grivorys Stift für das Design dieser Herrenuhr leitete. Als Sinnbild der Maori-Kultur ist der Manta-Rochen auch auf der Rückseite des 44-mm-Gehäuses im Stil eines polynesischen Tattoos zu sehen.